August 19, 2019
Main Office
Dothan Brook School
2300 Christian Street
White River Jct., VT 05001
802-295-8647

Teaching Day: 8:00-2:35
Office Hours: 7:30-4:00

Staff Directory

Filter Directory by Group




Armstrong, Claudia
Staff | Paraprofessional
armstrongc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Borger, Liz
Teacher | Special Education
borgerl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Boyce, Stan
Staff | Custodian
boyces@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Burns, Franklin
Teacher | Fifth Grade
burnsf@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Burriss, Lois
Teacher | First Grade
burrissl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Dale, Alicia
Teacher | Music
dalea@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Drake, Janet
Staff | Paraprofessional
drakej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Dustin-Eichler, Rick
Administration | Principal
dustineichlerg@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Ela, Jordan
Teacher | School Counselor
elaj@hartfordschools.net

Gilbert, Linda
Teacher | Fourth Grade
gilbertl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Gray, Chelsea
Teacher | PreK
grayc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Haley, Daisy
Staff | Paraprofessional
haleyd@hartfordschools.net

Hastings, Jennifer
Teacher | Third Grade
hastingsj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Houde Hardy, Judy
Teacher | Special Education
houdehardyj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Jenkyn, Amanda
Teacher | Second Grade
jenkyna@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Jennifer Cook
Staff | Occupational Therapy
cookj@hartfordschools.net

Johnson, Tessa
Teacher | Library Media Specialist
johnsont@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Kasten, Hailey
Staff | Paraprofessional
kastenh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Lallier, Rebecca
Teacher | School Counselor
lallierr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Laros, Carmen
Staff | Paraprofessional
larosc@hartfordschools.net

Lowery, Lynn
Staff | Speech and Language
loweryl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Luce West, Lanni
Teacher | Fourth Grade
westl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

MacCallum, Tara
Teacher | Second Grade
maccallumt@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

McKenney, Becca
Teacher | Fifth Grade
mckenneyr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Meyerhoff, Krista
Teacher | Special Education
meyerhoffk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Mock, Krista
Teacher | Special Education
mockk@hartfordschools.net

Morancy, Andrea
Staff | Nurse
morancya@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Pastor, Beth
Staff | Physical Therapy
pastorb@hartfordschools.net

Patton, Russ
Staff | Paraprofessional
pattonr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Plante, Wendy
Staff | Supplemental Services
plantew@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Raney, Nikki
Teacher | Third Grade
raneyn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Rydjeski, Ann-Marie
Teacher | Kindergarten
rydjeskia@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Thorburn, April
Staff | Reading Recovery & Title I
thorburna@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Schultz, Lori
Teacher | Kindergarten
schultzl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Thornton, Maggie
Staff | Paraprofessional
thorntonm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Shepard, Donna
Staff | Paraprofessional
shepardd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Tierney, Carol
Staff | Paraprofessional
tierneyc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Stai, Claire
Staff | School Based Clinician
staic@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Wells, Carrie
Teacher | Special Education
wellsc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Sullivan, Larissa
Staff | Paraprofessional
sullivanl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Wood, Rebecca
Staff | Office
woodr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Trask, Krystal
Staff | Occupational Therapy
traskk@hartfordschools.net

Wood, Tina
Staff | Paraprofessional
woodt@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647