October 5, 2022
Main Office
Dothan Brook School
2300 Christian Street
White River Jct., VT 05001
802-295-8647

Teaching Day: 8:00-2:35
Office Hours: 7:30-4:00

Staff Directory

Filter Directory by Group




Ammerman, Karen
Teacher | Special Education
ammermank@hartfordschools.net

Assaf, Liat
Teacher | Second Grade
assafl@hartfordschools.net

Ballou, Tom
Staff | Paraprofessional
ballout@hartfordschools.net

Beaudoin, Ami
Teacher | Special Education
beaudoina@hartfordschools.net

Boyce, Stan
Staff | Custodian
boyces@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Burns, Franklin
Teacher | Fifth Grade
burnsf@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Dale, Alicia
Teacher | Music
dalea@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Drake, Janet
Staff | Paraprofessional
drakej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Dustin-Eichler, Rick
Administration | Principal
dustineichlerg@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Ela, Jordan
Teacher | School Counselor
elaj@hartfordschools.net

Gilbert, Linda
Teacher | Fourth Grade
gilbertl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Hastings, Jennifer
Teacher | Third Grade
hastingsj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Houde Hardy, Judy
Teacher | PBIS Interventionist
houdehardyj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Johnson, Tessa
Teacher | Library Media Specialist
johnsont@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Krajewski, Laura
Teacher | First Grade
krajewskil@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Laros, Carmen
Staff | Paraprofessional
larosc@hartfordschools.net

Luce West, Lanni
Teacher | Fourth Grade
westl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

MacCallum, Tara
Teacher | Second Grade
maccallumt@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Marquis, Maureen
Teacher | Fifth Grade
marquism@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Mitchell, Kimberly
Teacher | Second & Third Grade Team
mitchellk@hartfordschools.net

Mock, Krista
Teacher | Special Education
mockkrista@hartfordschools.net

Naboli, Shelby
Staff | Paraprofessional
nabolis@hartfordschools.net

Obar, Heather
Staff | Physical Therapy
obarh@hartfordschools.net

Plante, Wendy
Staff | Paraprofessional
plantew@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Polidor, Tiffany
Teacher | Speech and Language
polidort@hartfordschools.net

Proctor, Amy
Teacher | PBIS Interventionist
proctora@hartfordschools.net

Raney, Nicolette
Teacher | Third Grade
raneyn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Reed, Morgan
Staff | Occupational Therapy
reedm@hartfordschools.net

Roddy, Susan
Staff | Paraprofessional
roddys@hartfordschools.net

Schultz, Lori
Teacher | Kindergarten
schultzl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Shepard, Donna
Staff | Paraprofessional
shepardd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Teller, Wendy
Staff | Speech and Language
tellerw@hartfordschools.net

Thorburn, April
Staff | Academic Support Teacher
thorburna@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Trask, Krystal
Staff | Occupational Therapy
traskk@hartfordschools.net

Vielleux, Nichole
Teacher | Academic Support Teacher
vielleuxn@hartfordschools.net

Wells, Carrie
Teacher | Special Education
wellsc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Whitten, Renata
Staff | Nurse’s Assistant
whittenr@hartfordschools.net

Wood, Rebecca
Staff | Office
woodr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Wood, Tina
Staff | Paraprofessional
woodt@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647